Skip to content

Here we go!

Whenever I start reading someones blog and really get interested (I usually get hooked after I read the most recent posts) I like to go check out the blog’s very first post at the birth of their blog – just because I can! And it’s so fun to see where it began. I bet that is what you are doing now…. Caught ya!

Welcome to Andrea Out Loud! I plan to talk about some fun stuff along with my delicious food encounters, fitness endeavors, and everyday life.

Go read my about section and learn a little more about myself and why I started the blog!

Or at least go meet brown dog – if you haven’t already.

20110802-095605.jpg

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Caught! I totally went back to the beginning. I’m just glad you haven’t been blogging for years! That would be daunting. 🙂

    August 13, 2011

Leave a reply.... don't be shy!

