Skip to content

Happy New Year – aka WE MADE IT!

Colourful 2014 in fiery sparklers

Well fuckin’ A, we made it to 2014. Refreshing isn’t it?

But hey, you guys already knew I was looking forward to it.

I decided I’m not going to do a 2013 recap post. Mostly because I am ready to be done with that tired old hag (yes, I just referred to 2013 as a hag) and nothing too terribly eventful really happened. Don’t get me wrong, it was a fun year – but I always have fun, so that isn’t anything extra exciting to share with you guys!

I do, however, have some fun goals for 2014 that I will share with you tomorrow because ya know I’m a sucker for some resolutions.

But for today, I am going to enjoy the rest of my day off, and I really hope you all have a fantastic first day of the NEW YEAR!

(Can you tell I’m excited?)

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jen@PregnantDiabetic #

    Happy 2014!!!

    January 1, 2014
  2. Happy 2014 to you and Torrance!!! 2013 was getting old – FAST. On to newer and better things!

    January 2, 2014

Leave a reply.... don't be shy!

